specialrecreationservices.com

Special recreation Services

7301 Avenue F
Houston, TX 77011




SPECIAL RECREATION SERVICES INC.

Home and Community Based Services

A well renowned Non-profit organization serving Houston and surrounding areas since 1987.

CONTACT US BY PHONE OR FAX:

CONTACTAR POR TELÉFONO O FAX:

Phone: 713-928-6899

Fax: 713-928-6933

Special Recreation Services, INC. 

SRS Company contact list


SRS_group_1.jpg

©2012 - All Rights Reserved - Special Recreation Services, INC- Site Maintained by SRS IT dept.

Special Recreation Services 713-928-6899
7301 Avenue F, Houston Texas 77011 Fax 713-928-6933
NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE NUMBER CELL NUMBER
Gilbert Enriquez President/CEO SpecialRecServices@sbcglobal.net 713-928-6899 713-560-1281
Terry Briggs Program Director tbriggs@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-553-0768
Randy Fleenor Director of SL Homes rfleenor@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 281-704-3446
Paul Rovinelli Program Coordinator provinelli@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899
Vacant Program Coordinator llozano@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899
JoAnne Giustini QA Director jgiustini@specialrecreationservices.com F 336-985-6026 281-236-3567
Susan Ikwekeme RN slkwukeme@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 832-441-6325
David Campos RN dcampos@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 832-454-1980
Betty Briscoe RN bbriscoe@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-854-2001
NAME House Managers Email Address HOME NUMBER CELL NUMBER
Kevin Coleman 2314 Elmgate  713-239-2260
Deborah Jones 2111 Rosefield djones@specialrecreationservices.com 832-767-2369
Vacant 9922 Westview 281-974-3260
Lucas Serna 10235 Knoboak lserna@specialrecreationservices.com 713-640-5408
Dwayne Thompson 10619 Wickersham dthompson@specialrecreationservices.com 713-360-7033
James Vinyard 10222 Metronome  jvinyard@specialrecreationservices.com 832-538-1035
Samantha Thornton 7623 Lacy Hill sthornton@specialrecreationservices.com 281-501-1026
Kim Mcconnell 7038 Mobud kmcconnell@specialrecreationservices.com 832-426-4023