specialrecreationservices.com

Special recreation Services

7301 Avenue F
Houston, TX 77011




SPECIAL RECREATION SERVICES INC.

Home and Community Based Services

A well renowned Non-profit organization serving Houston and surrounding areas since 1987.

CONTACT US BY PHONE OR FAX:

CONTACTAR POR TELÉFONO O FAX:

Phone: 713-928-6899

Fax: 713-928-6933

Special Recreation Services, INC. 

SRS Company contact list


SRS_group_1.jpg

©2012 - All Rights Reserved - Special Recreation Services, INC- Site Maintained by SRS IT dept.




NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE NUMBER CELL NUMBER
Gilbert Enriquez President/CEO SpecialRecServices@sbcglobal.net 713-928-6899 713-560-1281
Terry Briggs Program Director tbriggs@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-553-0768
Randy Fleenor Director of SL Homes rfleenor@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 281-704-3446
Carolina Fayard Sr. Program Coordinator cfayard@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 832-641-5960
Rick DeMunbrun Director of Development rdemunbrun@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 281-723-6126
Paul Rovinelli Program Coordinator provinelli@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-542-7531
Laura Lozano Program Coordinator llozano@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 832-741-4031
Jesse Bustamante Business Manager jbustamante@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-493-1214
JoAnne Giustini QA Director jgiustini@specialrecreationservices.com F 336-985-6026 281-236-3567
Chris Fernandez Medical Assistant cfernandez@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899
Cecilia Cantu Executive Office Assistant  ccantu@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 832-703-5597
Jimmie Chumley Executive Office Assistant jchumley@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 832-776-3302
Isabel Ramos Sr. Executive Office Assistant iramos@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-409-9528
Sonia Marshall RN smarshall@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 832-562-5888








Day Program Supervisor 713-928-6899
Mark Baker Community Support mbaker@specialrecreationservices.com 281-513-5926










NAME House Managers Email Address HOME NUMBER CELL NUMBER
Jeff Long 2314 Elmgate  jlong@specialrecreationservices.com 713-239-2260 281-740-0114
Deborah Jones 2111 Rosefield djones@specialrecreationservices.com 832-767-2369 512-906-6203
Samantha Thornton 9922 Westview sthornton@specialrecreationservices.com 281-974-3260 832-627-1082
Lucas Serna 10235 Knoboak lserna@specialrecreationservices.com 713-640-5408 713-614-6690
Dwayne Thompson 10619 Wickersham dthompson@specialrecreationservices.com 713-360-7033 281-660-8786
James Vinyard 10222 Metronome  jvinyard@specialrecreationservices.com 832-538-1035 573-673-2658
Kim Mcconnell 7623 Lacy Hill kmcconnell@specialrecreationservices.com 281-501-1026 832-704-6770
Keith Rothwell 7038 Mobud krothwell@specialrecreationservices.com 832-426-4023 832-477-0130