SPECIAL RECREATION SERVICES INC.

Home and Community Based Services

A well renowned Non-profit organization serving Houston and surrounding areas since 1987.

SRS_group_1.jpg

©2012 - All Rights Reserved - Special Recreation Services, INC- Site Maintained by SRS IT dept.

EAST CAMPUS OFFICE

7301 Avenue F

Houston, TX 77011

Office: (713) 928-6899

Fax: (713) 928-6933

WEST CAMPUS OFFICE

2025 W. 11th St. Houston

TX 77008

Office: (713) 861-9149 ext. 130

Fax: (713) 861-5136





















SRS CONTACT LIST

EAST CAMPUS
       
Name Title Email Address Office Number Fax Number
Gilbert Enriquez President / CEO specialrecservices@sbcglobal.net 713-928-6899 713-928-6933
Jesse Bustamante Business Manager jbustamante@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-928-6933
JoAnne Giustini QA Director jgiustini@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-928-6933
Caroline Velez Program Coodinator cvelez@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-928-6933
Carrie Schwenke Program Coodinator cschwenke@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-928-6933
Penniah (Penny) Thuo Program Coordinator pthuo@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-928-6933
Mimi Mendoza Medical Clerk mmendoza@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-928-6933
Jessica Casas Executive Office Assistant jcasas@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-928-6933
David Campos RN dcampos@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-928-6933



WEST CAMPUS        
Name Title Email Address Office Number / Ext. Fax Number
Terry Briggs Program Director tbriggs@specialrecreationservices.com 713-861-9149 ext 133 713-861-5136
Alisa Pearson Residential Coordinator apearson@specialrecreationservices.com 713-861-9149 ext 132 713-861-5136
Paul Rovinelli Senior Program Coordinator provinelli@specialrecreationservices.com 713-861-9149 ext 132 713-861-5136
LeeAnn Rehm Office Manager lrehm@specialrecreationservices.com 713-861-9149 ext 130 713-861-5136
Betty Briscoe RN bbriscoe@specialrecreationservices.com 713-861-9149 ext 131 713-861-5136
Megan Spillers LVN meganmspillers@gmail.com 713-861-9149 ext 131 713-861-5136
GROUP HOMES    
House Manager House / Fax Number Mobile Number
Jimmie Chumley 713-239-2260 832-776-3302
Alice Barry 281-501-1026 832-239-0598
Paul Smith 281-501-1026 832-239-0474
Darrell St. Cloud 832-426-4023 516-770-8125
James Vinyard 832-538-1035 573-673-2658
Kim McConnell 832-767-2369 281-573-7049
Lucas Serna 832-659-0396 713-614-6690

Special Recreation Services, Inc.