specialrecreationservices.com

Special recreation Services

7301 Avenue F
Houston, TX 77011




SPECIAL RECREATION SERVICES INC.

Home and Community Based Services

A well renowned Non-profit organization serving Houston and surrounding areas since 1987.

CONTACT US BY PHONE OR FAX:

CONTACTAR POR TELÉFONO O FAX:

Phone: 713-928-6899

Fax: 713-928-6933

Special Recreation Services, INC. 

SRS Company contact list


SRS_group_1.jpg

©2012 - All Rights Reserved - Special Recreation Services, INC- Site Maintained by SRS IT dept.

Special Recreation Services 713-928-6899
7301 Avenue F, Houston Texas 77011

SRS West Campus (Heights)

2025 West 11th, Houston Texas 77009
Fax# 713-928-6933


713-861-9149 ext. 130

Fax# 713-861-5136


NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE NUMBER CELL NUMBER
Gilbert Enriquez President/CEO SpecialRecServices@sbcglobal.net 713-928-6899 713-560-1281
Terry Briggs Program Director tbriggs@specialrecreationservices.com 713-861-9149 ext. 133 713-553-0768
Alisa Pearson SL Home Coordinator apearson@specialrecreationservices.com 713-861-9149 ext 130 832-988-5580
Paul Rovinelli Program Coordinator provinelli@specialrecreationservices.com 713-861-9149 ext. 132 713-542-7531
Caroline Velez Program Coordinator cvelez@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899
Carrie Schwenke Program Coordinator cschwenke@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899
David Campos RN dcampos@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 832-454-1980
Betty Briscoe RN bbriscoe@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-854-2001
JoAnne Giustini QA Director jgiustini@specialrecreationservices.com F 336-985-6026 281-236-3567
NAME House Managers Email Address HOME NUMBER CELL NUMBER
Jimmie Chumley (temp) 2314 Elmgate  Agomez@specialrecreationservices.com 713-239-2260
Kim Mcconnell 2111 Rosefield Gwhitt@specialrecreationservices.com 832-767-2369


Lucas Serna

6833 Triola lserna@specialrecreationservices.com
Vacant 10235 Knoboak
713-640-5408
James Vinyard 10222 Metronome  jvinyard@specialrecreationservices.com 832-538-1035
Paul Smith, Alice Berry 7623 Lacy Hill psmith@specialrecreationservices.com 281-501-1026
Greta Whitt 7038 Mobud
832-426-4023