specialrecreationservices.com

Special recreation Services

7301 Avenue F
Houston, TX 77011




SPECIAL RECREATION SERVICES INC.

Home and Community Based Services

A well renowned Non-profit organization serving Houston and surrounding areas since 1987.

CONTACT US BY PHONE OR FAX:

CONTACTAR POR TELÉFONO O FAX:

Phone: 713-928-6899

Fax: 713-928-6933

Special Recreation Services, INC. 

SRS Company contact list


SRS_group_1.jpg

©2012 - All Rights Reserved - Special Recreation Services, INC- Site Maintained by SRS IT dept.

Special Recreation Services 713-928-6899
7301 Avenue F, Houston Texas 77011 Fax 713-928-6933
NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS OFFICE NUMBER CELL NUMBER
Gilbert Enriquez President/CEO SpecialRecServices@sbcglobal.net 713-928-6899 713-560-1281
Terry Briggs Program Director tbriggs@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-553-0768
Randy Fleenor Director of SL Homes rfleenor@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 281-704-3446
Paul Rovinelli Program Coordinator provinelli@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-542-7531
Caroline Velez Program Coordinator cvelez@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899
Carrie Schwenke Program Coordinator cschwenke@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899
David Campos RN dcampos@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 832-454-1980
Betty Briscoe RN bbriscoe@specialrecreationservices.com 713-928-6899 713-854-2001
JoAnne Giustini QA Director jgiustini@specialrecreationservices.com F 336-985-6026 281-236-3567
NAME House Managers Email Address HOME NUMBER CELL NUMBER
Angel Gomez 2314 Elmgate  Agomez@specialrecreationservices.com 713-239-2260
Greta Whitt 2111 Rosefield Gwhitt@specialrecreationservices.com 832-767-2369
Deborah Jones 9922 Westview djones@specialrecreationservices.com 281-974-3260
Lucas Serna 10235 Knoboak lserna@specialrecreationservices.com 713-640-5408
James Vinyard 10222 Metronome  jvinyard@specialrecreationservices.com 832-538-1035
Paul Smith, Alice Berry 7623 Lacy Hill psmith@specialrecreationservices.com 281-501-1026
Kim Mcconnell 7038 Mobud kmcconnell@specialrecreationservices.com 832-426-4023